• Salvation

Kamden Faith Journey Series, Book 1.

Illustrated by Elisha Johnson.

Kamden, a little boy with questions about God and about himself.  His grandmother, Nana, is there to talk about it; tell him what she knows. 

Kamden's faith journey will not be about doctrines but will offer simple biblical truths to give the reader an opportunity to begin a more indepth discussion about Father God and our relationship with Him.

In November 2017, Book 2 of the series will be released -- The Gathering.  

Book Data
Pages 20
ISBN10 1-63199-363-1

Write a review

Please login or register to review


  • $12.99

Gravityscan Badge