This is a serialized story by novelist Andy Garza, author of The Scarab and the Cross, which is available from Energion Publications, and currently on sale through Easter for 30% off on our Energion Direct store.

Here are the chapters in order. Links will be added to this file as each new chapter is added to the story.

Announcement: New! Serialized Novel! Gathering of the Eternal Five

First Installment

Second Installment

Third Installment

Fourth Installment (The Tribulation of the Virgin)

Fifth Installment (continued)

Sixth Installment (A Pious Woman Named Bernice)